ANZAC Day events 2017

Temporary Trading Hours

Sunday 9th April                10am – 7pm
BISTRO WILL BE CLOSED SUNDAY NIGHT
Monday 10th April            CLOSED ALL DAY
Tuesday 11th April            10am – 11pm
Wednesday 12th April      10am – 12am
Thursday 13th April           10am – 12am
Friday 14th April                (Good Friday) 12pm – 12am
Saturday 15th April           (Easter Saturday) 10am – 1am
Sunday 16th April              (Easter Sunday) 10am – 10pm

 

Christmas MEGA raffle

christmas-mega-raffle-2016

RSL Rewards is online now!

rsl-rewards-online

How Exciting. RSL Rewards is now online. All members can now login to the website with their member number and date of birth.

Members can buy hundreds of products online using their member points.

Renewals can also be processed online.

Why not visit the website and have a look.   […]

Annual Children’s Christmas Party 2016

kids-xmas-ad-publication1

Van Morrison – Into the Mystic

Van Morrison: Featuring Joe Creighton and the Belfast Horns

  • Saturday the 12th of November
  • Doors open at 7.30 pm – Band starts at 8.30 pm

Reserve Seating $39 pp OR at the Door $33 pp

*Group bookings of 10 or more $35 pp

For Bookings contact Raelene 0438493533 or Samantha 0416147955

 

Upcoming Changes to our Venue

Longbeach RSL will bid farewell to Jamax Catering on the 29th of August. Jamax has run the Bistro over the past 6 years and we would like to thank the entire Jamax team for all their hard work and dedication.

Our Bistro will be closed from:

(Monday 29th August) for a period of 4 weeks and re-open […]

Entertainment listing September 2016

FREE entertainment every Friday night throughout September

Friday 2nd September: Rick Evans Duo

Friday 9th September: Dons Party

Friday 16th September: Risky Business

Friday 23rd September: Scaz

Friday 30th September: Yellow

 

*Please note entertainment is strictly subject to change

 

 

Happy Hour Fridays!

Friday nights 6-7pm

Come into the Longbeach RSL every Friday night between 6-7 pm to enjoy our Happy Hour*

*Includes glasses of beer or wine

While you’re here why not buy a ticket to enter our Friday night Meat Raffle.

$5 gets you 25 lucky numbers…….Why not try your luck?